Desktop series 3 of 3 – Robert Pattinson

Download deskRob sparkleStareRob here (1920 x 1200)

6 comments on “Desktop series 3 of 3 – Robert Pattinson”

  1. I am SO glad that I am following you and getting email alerts when you add new items. You are very talented. I have started a weekly blog post that I’m calling “Manip Monday,” just so I can feature all of the beautiful Robart I find along the way. I have no doubt that you will be featured on it weekly (with a source link included, of course). Thank you for being so generous and sharing your work so freely.

  2. Awww. Thanks. I did not mean to pimp out my blog! I just really wanted you to know that I appreciate all of your hard work. I use Adobe CS4 at my job and know enough about Photoshop to do the basics (I primarily page layout with InDesign). I did a few simplistic pieces on a collaborative post for RobMusement’s year-end wrapup, so I can appreciate the time and creativity that must go into each piece that you do.

    I love, love, LOVE the Rome Rob ones you did and the one you did using my favorite VF 09 pic (cigarette hanging from his lips). And I might as well let you know while I’m at it that a discussion that started on Twitarded about moving to Mexico made me think of Smexy Mexi Rob and I swiped a few of those wallpapers, too, for a post I’m working on 🙂

  3. I got a little scared when i saw kstew that there was no rob, but thank god!! i should know better than to doubt you!! haha

  4. this is so beyond sexy….great use of one of his all time best profile shots. its in my avi 😉

  5. This is beautiful!!!! love the photos that you used so gorgeous 🙂


Leave a Reply

