PianoRobward for @EmilyRayne

She sent me this gorgious pic and asked me to make a deskRob. I hope you like it and thanks for all the RT!❤ ya!

Download PianoRobward here (1920 x 1200)

10 comments on “PianoRobward for @EmilyRayne”

  1. This my favorit !! I love piano

  2. PianoRob or Robward is heaven. simply put. I swear if they dont have Robward playing the piano at least some other time in the series I’m gonna have unkind words. My preference is for Breaking Dawn the scene in Book 3 when he plays Bella’s Lullaby to welcome her home.

  3. This is just beautiful, babe. U do amazing things with Rob.

  4. OMG this is AMAZING!! I love you!! Thank you so much! ~ Missy

  5. I’ve been going through your work and I must say I’m very impressed. I like how each picture has a certain mood. Some of them are just beautiful. Thanks for all your hard work!

  6. that´s soooo beautiful! THANX!!!

  7. Oh my.. Rob and the piano is a lethal combination. Thank you so much for this, there are no words to describe the beauty.


Leave a Reply

