AnotherRob

Lazy sunday afternoon and another request… @AccentOnLife sent me a beautiful pic of the Another Man shoot. It was poor quality, but tried my best with it. He sure looks like an angel to me here (and many other pics)

Download AnotherRob here (1920 x 1200)

9 comments on “AnotherRob”

  1. You have mad skills BB, and I so appreciate that u share with us. Like I said before. Lurve you like crazy.

  2. Gorgeous desktop!

  3. You do BEAUTIFUL work! Thank you for sharing them with us.

  4. Yet another great DeskRob, babe. U rock! BF was laughing when I opened the mail in front of him. LOL

  5. So fucking beautiful, damn… great work, bb!

  6. dreamy… OMG! I am loving the robwing pic… I have a liking for angel wings, and I have the great ring that is just a wing, and that wing looks just like my ring…. i hart you hard!


Leave a Reply

