GlowingRob (a fast one)

Just wanted to do a fast one. It came out looking like this. Not sure I like it yet…

Download GlowingRob here (1920 x 1200)

4 comments on “GlowingRob (a fast one)”

  1. Gaaaaaaahhhhh ! Not sure you like it?! It’s f*ckhawt DS1!! Wish I had even an iota of your talent ! Love your desktops!! Did you do this one too? Love it!!

    • Thnx RSM! It was made in a short time, so I see little imperfections I don’t like😉
      The one you linked isn’t mine. It’s made by @Halvir09 I believe: she makes great ones!

  2. I love this desktop!! He’s smokin hot here, oh hell..who am I kidding, he’s hot everywhere. Another job well done.

  3. Rob on FIRE!….HOT


Leave a Reply

