PianoRob for @AmberRMW

@AmberRMW asked me to make a PianoRob… Since I couldn’t sleep… Here ya go 🙂 He came out looking like my Prince MaffiaWard: from the story Emancipation Proclamation by kharizzmatik which I’m reading right and it’s keeping me from sleeping…

Download PianoRob here (1920 x1200)

3 comments on “PianoRob for @AmberRMW”

  1. Each one is more beautiful than the last.

  2. Beautiful!

  3. Rob, piano and chocolate. What a great combo. GORGEOUS! This is like a timeless classic novel. Stunning.


Leave a Reply

